ruhr-petrol Contact
 

What can we do for you?

Our headquarter in Essen, Germany is looking forward to hearing from you!

Ruhr-Petrol GmbH
Huyssenallee 7
45128 Essen

phone
fax
e-mail

+49 201 81062-0
+49 201 81062-45
message@ruhr-petrol.de


Contact our Teams

Management / Trading

Rüdiger Harker

Rüdiger Harker

e-mail
phone

r.harker@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 25

 

 

Trading

Sabine Bergmann-Pointinger

Sabine Bergmann-Pointinger

e-mail
phone

sabine.bergmann@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 29

 

Maurizio Ferri

Maurizio Ferri

e-mail
phone

m.ferri@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 27

 

Nils Unger

Nils Unger

e-mail
phone

nils.unger@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 26

Logistics / Operations

Annette Ewert

Annette Ewert

e-mail
phone

annette.ewert@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 28

 

Gabriele Viertel

Gabriele Viertel

e-mail
phone

gabriele.viertel@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 41

 

Finance / Accounting

Andrea Erker

Andrea Erker

e-mail
phone

andrea.erker@ruhr-petrol.de
+49 201 81062 38